Night of the Coconut Vinyl Soundtrack/Record Brush Bundle

Regular price $45.00

Vinyls are packed with care and shipped from our Denver office. Please note that it may take a bit longer to get this item out the door. 

We've partnered with Mondo to bring you the incredible original score for NIGHT OF THE COCONUT, music by Brian Metolius, on vinyl. Featuring the original songs “I’ll Make Him Sorry” performed by Chloe Holgate feat. Matt Torpey, and “123456” written and performed by Chloe Holgate.

This exclusive limited-edition yellow vinyl is only available through the Nebula store. A limited number of copies are signed by Patrick Willems and Brian Metolius. 
Now bundled with a premium soft record brush courtesy of Middle 8!


Side A
1 Let’s Get Coconuts
2 Shell Raiser
3 I’ll Make Him Sorry
4 Mattatoga Springs
5 The Belly of the Beast (The Beast’s Belly)
6 Do You Like Piña Colliders?
7 Time For Some GFC
8 Painkiller
9 The Time Is Ripe
10 Electronic Mance Pusic
11 Charldämmerung

Side B
1 Put The Crime In The Coconut
2 123456 (feat. Klo-E)
3 No Turtles
4 New York Day
5 Pat Tricked
6 Vino Veritas
7 Show Down
8 Chlo Like A Butterfly, Sting Like An E
9 Face Palm
10 Island Time
11 Cocoda

Album artwork by Colin Murdoch
Design by Mo Shafeek
Mastered by James Plotkin
    Close (esc)


    Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

    Age verification

    By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


    Main menu

    Shopping Cart

    Your cart is currently empty.
    Shop now